Is this gbs?

Gbs is considered rare, and it believe this may be one of the only places I can get accurate feedback.

I took my dogs on a walk yesterday just around the block. I must note that I am very active and workout 5-6 days a week. When I got home, my anterior tibialis muscles felt like jello, like my legs may give out from under me. It was difficult to flex my foot upwards at the ankle. As a nurse, I began to wrack my brain trying to figure out what could have caused this. All of a sudden gbs popped into my head. I worked myself up with so much anxiety over this possibility that I caused myself gastrointestinal upset. This morning I got up, still with weakness in my legs but now the muscles are actually sore to the touch. I feel tired and like I may have very, very slight weakness in my hands/forearms. These are my only symptoms. I have never experienced anything like this before, and would love some feedback from those who have experienced gbs to see if these symptoms may be similar. I was going to give it until tomorrow and if I didn’t feel better I was calling the doctor. Thank you all for any help you can give!!

My h husband’s was diagnosed with these tests: EMG & spinal tap. He started out with cramping in his calves; then his shoulders and back. It came on within a week and got progressively worse. Thank God it did not get to his diagram.I would definitely go to the doctor. Have you had a respiratory infection or flu shot recently?